Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Friday
19
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NATA FAST clinics at KDBQ and KSBM
Saturday
20
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NATA FAST clinics at KDBQ and KSBM
Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NATA FAST clinics at KDBQ and KSBM
Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.
Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.
Wednesday
24
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.
Friday
26
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.
Sunday
28
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
AirVenture at Oshkosh, WI. Club members needed for Warbirds of America tent.

August, 2024

Monday
5
Patriot Center
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Club Meeting at Patriot Center (American Legion Post 318)
Saturday
17
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Kevin’s hangar cookout at Butler County airport
Tuesday
27
Lunken Airport
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CAF B-17 and B-25 Victory Tour
Wednesday
28
Lunken Airport
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CAF B-17 and B-25 Victory Tour
Thursday
29
Lunken Airport
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CAF B-17 and B-25 Victory Tour
Thursday
29
Lunken Airport
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Club Meeting and set-up for Lunken Airport Days.
Friday
30
Lunken Airport
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CAF B-17 and B-25 Victory Tour
Saturday
31
Lunken Airport
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CAF B-17 and B-25 Victory Tour
Saturday
31
Lunken Airport
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Lunken Airport Days open house at Lunken Airport.

September, 2024

Sunday
1
Lunken Airport
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CAF B-17 and B-25 Victory Tour
Sunday
1
Lunken Airport
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Lunken Airport Days open house at Lunken Airport.
Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
SWORFI fly-in at Winemiller farms
Sunday
29
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
SWORFI fly-in at Winemiller farms

October, 2024

Monday
7
Patriot Center
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Club Meeting at Patriot Center (American Legion Post 318)

November, 2024

Monday
4
Tri-State Warbird Museum
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Club Meeting at Tri-State Warbird Museum
Saturday
9
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
HFTS Fund Raiser at Waypoint
Monday
11
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Veterans Day Parades / Flyovers

December, 2024

Monday
2
Patriot Center
Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Club Meeting at Patriot Center (American Legion Post 318)